Staff
 
Jason Sabourin, Pastor/Executive Director
jason_sabourin@can.salvationarmy.org
905-427-7123
 
Tammy Sabourin, Pastor
tammy_sabourin@can.salvationarmy.org
905-427-7123
 
Bob Smith, Administrator
bob@tsahope.com
905-427-7123
 
James Dark, Community Services & Youth Worker
communityservices@tsahope.com
volunteers@tsahope.com
youth@tsahope.com
905-427-7123
 
Diane Gauthier, Client Advocacy Worker
advocacy@tsahope.com
905-427-7123
 
Dale Smith, Driver
905-427-7123
 
Norma Brown, Janitor
905-427-7123
 
Leadership Team
 
Bob Smith
bob@tsahope.com
 
Cheryl Ash
cheryl@tsahope.com
 
Julie Ellis
homegroups@tsahope.com
 
Tammy Sabourin, Pastor
tammy_sabourin@can.salvationarmy.org
 
Jason Sabourin, Pastor/Executive Director
jason_sabourin@can.salvationarmy.org
 
 
 
“And let us not become weary in doing good,
for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.”
– Galatians 6:9
 
“Humble yourselves before the Lord, and He will lift you up.”
– James 4:10
 
“Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved,
a worker who does not need to be ashamed
and who correctly handles the word of truth.”
– 2 Timothy 2:15